garage door repair Northlake TX

Reviews

Highly-Rated Garage Door Experts

top rated garage dor company
Home » About » Reviews

817-909-3560

Schedule An Appointment Now!

Our Google Reviews

google 5 star reviews

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff! They repaired my garage same day and were very quick with the repairs. Will happily use them again the next time I need work done on my garage.

Josh Erekson Avatar Josh Erekson
August 14, 2023

Very friendly technician. Fair price for the time/work completed.

Jeffery Marler Avatar Jeffery Marler
August 14, 2023

Great experience and great service! Rafael was awesome, he was very knowledgeable and explained all the different options to me, there was no pressure! Highly recommend!

Noel Lorenzo Avatar Noel Lorenzo
August 9, 2023

Excellent service, Technician Tate was great!

joey horton Avatar joey horton
August 4, 2023

Rafael was very friendly and quickly fixed our garage so I could get my car out. 5 stars!

Nick Dyson Avatar Nick Dyson
July 27, 2023

Hugo was our technician, he arrived earlier than expected, diagnosed our issue and gave us options for repair. His experience and quality of materials used was far superior to our previous garage door repair company. The price for the repair was very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Thomas McLain Avatar Thomas McLain
July 27, 2023

Great communication, friendly, trustworthy! Thank you, Tate!

Alisha Coleman Avatar Alisha Coleman
July 27, 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of Meadows Garage Doors and of their technician Tate who came to the house on short notice (same day) to do a repair. He offered options and told me the various prices for each one and gave recommendations but without any pressure. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and seemed genuinely customer-focused. He made some adjustments and a repair and has my door operating better than it ever has! I will definitely call Meadows for my future garage door needs and I highly recommend them. Thank you Tate and Meadows for a job well done! You have gained a customer and fan!

Phil2v3 Avatar Phil2v3
July 20, 2023

Tech met with my wife and she felt he was very knowledgeable. Our primary issue was fixed as requested. We will use them again.

Willie King Avatar Willie King
July 20, 2023
Meadows Garage Doors

Make An Appointment

Mid-America
MyQ
Linear
Liftmaster
Genie
Doorlink
Clopay
CHI
Amarr

Skip to content